FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvad

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Imad Abou-HaytStudieleder, lektorDTU Diplom35 88 52 84iabo@dtu.dk
Zobia Jabeen AkhtarHjælpelærerDTU Diplomzoak@dtu.dk
Mahmud AlgamalHjælpelærerDTU Diplommahal@dtu.dk
Zahra AlilouUndervisningsassistentDTU Diplomzaal@dtu.dk
Jacob AlstedEkstern lektorDTU Diplomjacal@dtu.dk
Ole AmbrosiusUndervisningsassistentDTU Diplom61 68 50 21olea@dtu.dk
Kasper Eli AndersenIngeniørassistentDTU Diplom93 51 14 09kasan@dtu.dk
Bo Ulrik AndersenEkstern undervisningsassistentDTU Diplombuan@dtu.dk
Flemming Højskov AndersenAfdelingschefDTU Diplom24 21 45 20flhan@dtu.dk
Jens Peter AndersenUndervisningsassistentDTU Diplomjpan@dtu.dk
http://www.cv.diplom.dtu.dk/service/telefonbog?descending=False&fr=1&mr=10&oid=IHK&qt=NetmesterSearch&sc=coll_DTU-person&sorton=LastName
25 FEBRUAR 2017